Questions? Email pcmsquestions@gmail.com

Home > School Info > Administration

Administration

For an interactive directory of our PCMS teachers click here. The page will open in a new window. 

 

Dr. Donnie Davis

Angela Effatt

Angelique Conner

 

Principal
Email

Assistant Principal, 6th Grade
Email

Assistant Principal, 

6th Grade (Team Smith)

7th Grade  (Team Henley)

8th Grade (Team Cosby)
Email

     

Alvin Edwards

William Shrader

Ava Moore

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade

Email

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade

Email

Lead Teacher Special Education (LTSE)

Email

 


6th, 7th, and 8th grade Counselors

Counselors remain the same for students all three of their middle school years.  They have been updated for the 2018-2019 school year.  To contact the counselor's office, call 678-676-7726.

 

Danielle McQueen

Everett Anthony

Carrie Ringler

 

6th Grade Counselor
Email

7th Grade Counselor
Email

8th Grade Counselor 
Email

     

Katherine Havens

Dr. Mary Greene-Augusta

 
     

Lead Counselor

Email

504s and SSts

Email

 

Clerical Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Michael Chapman Counseling Assistant michael_l_chapman@dekalbschoolsga.org 678-676-7732
Mary Gay Clerical Assistant mary_gay@dekalbschoolsga.org 678-676-7825
Ms. McClary Registrar teresa_mcclary@dekalbschoolsga.org 678-676-7706
Denise King Attendance Assistant denise_king@dekalbschoolsga.org

678-676-7719

Tammra Norman Discipline Assistant tammra_y_norman@dekalbschoolsga.org

678-676-7734

Chris Nowke Bookkeeper chris_nowke@dekalbschoolsga.org 678-676-7705
Pam Sellers Principal's Assistant pam_sellers@dekalbschoolsga.org 678-676-7703