Questions? Email pcmsquestions@gmail.com

Home > Foundation > Foundation Board of Directors 

2019 - 2020 Foundation Board of Directors

Co-Chair:  Erika Harris pcmsfoundation.eharris@gmail.com

Co-Chair:  Emily Ceo pcmsfoundation.eceo@gmail.com

PCMS Principal:  Dr. Donnie Davis

Director of Academics and Curriculum: Allegra Johnson pcmsfoundation.ajohnson@gmail.com

Director of Facilities and Hospitality:  Kim Urbach pcmsfoundation.kurbach@gmail.com

Director of Finance:  Kris Mamaghani pcmsfoundation.kmamaghani@gmail.com

Directory of Regulatory:  Kim Thorpe pcmsfoundation.kthorpe@gmail.com

Secretary:  Megan Cann pcmsfoundation.mcann@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Laurie Munn pcmsfoundation.lsmunn@gmail.com

Community Member:  Allison Woodrow pcmsfoundation.awoodrow@gmail.com

Community Member:  Andrew Ziffer abziffer@yahoo.com

Teacher Representative:  Deirdre Heffernan deirdre_o_heffernan@dekalbschoolsga.org

Teacher Representative:  Leslie Robertson

Teacher Representative:  Amber James Amber_James@dekalbschoolsga.org