Questions? Email pcmsquestions@gmail.com

Home > Foundation > Foundation Board of Directors 

2018 - 2019 Foundation Board of Directors

Co-Chair:  Gregory Jay pcmsfoundation.gjay@gmail.com

 Co-Chair:  Douglas Quinby pcmsfoundation.dquinby@gmail.com

Directory of Regulatory:  Peggy Bussert pcmsfoundation.pbussert@gmail.com

Director of Academics and Curriculum:  Mandy Sandrock pcmsfoundation.msandrock@gmail.com

Director of Facilities and Hospitality:  Allegra Johnson pcmsfoundation.ajohnson@gmail.com

Director of Finance:  Kris Mamaghani pcmsfoundation.kmamaghani@gmail.com

Secretary:  Megan Cann pcmsfoundation.mcann@gmail.com

Financial Secretary: Jennifer Fenmore pcmsfoundation.jfenmore@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Brian Sims pcmsfoundation.bsims@gmail.com

Past Co-Chair Parent Representative: Fran Bartel pcmsfoundation.fbartel@gmail.com

Community Member:  Wanda Roane pcmsfoundation.wroane@gmail.com

Teacher Representative:  Deidre Heffernan deirdre_o_heffernan@dekalbschoolsga.org

Teacher Representative:  Deidre Carter Deidre_Carter@dekalbschoolsga.org

Teacher Representative:  Jenny Schiff jennifer_g_schiff@dekalbschoolsga.org