Questions? Email

HomeFoundation > 2016 - 2017 Foundation Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Foundation Board of Directors

Board Member Term Role
Allegra Johnson 2016-2018 President/Chair
Nihat Guven 2015-2017 Treasurer
Anamika Bhardwaj 2016-2018 Financial Secretary
Jeanne Sacks 2016-2018 Recording Secretary
Tammy Walden 2016-2018 Teacher Representative
Kamaria Shauri 2016-2017 Teacher Representative
Kristin Eith 2015-2017 Director - 2nd year
Lucia Urtusastegui 2015-2017 Director - 2nd year
Ellen Etheridge 2015-2017 Director - 2nd year
Shari Wassell 2015-2017 non voting
Scott Heptinstall   Ex Officio Member, Principal
Julia Ledoyen   Ex Officio Member, PTCC Chair (2015-2017)


 If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at

Volunteer Opportunity

The PCMS Foundation has an important fundraising position available. 

  • Corporate Fundraising: This parent volunteer helps drive fundraising efforts in order to increase corporate sponsorships for our school. If you have corporate connections, know someone who does, or can help us reach out to the business community, we need you!. If you have a background in fundraising, event planning, or marketing, we need you! If you have business connections but don't have the time to reach out to them, please send us an email.  If you are interested in volunteering, send an e-mail to