Questions? Email pcmsquestions@gmail.com

Home > Foundation > Board of Directors 

2017 - 2018 Foundation Board of Directors

Introducing - Our 2017-2018 Foundation Board of Directors. The following parent leaders, community members, and teachers serve on this year's board. 

 

Co-Chair Finance and Regulatory:  Gregory Jay pcmsfoundation.gjay@gmail.com

Co-Chair - Academics and Curriculum, Facilities and Hospitality:  Fran Bartel pcmsfoundation.fbartel@gmail.com

Foundation Secretary:  Jeanne Sacks pcmsfoundation.jsacks@gmail.com

Foundation Treasurer:  Kris Mamaghani pcmsfoundation.kmamaghani@gmail.com

Director of Finance:  Ellen Etheridge pcmsfoundation.eetheridge@gmail.com

Directory of Regulatory:  Amanda Becker pcmsfoundation.abecker@gmail.com

Director of Academics and Curriculum:  Julia LeDoyen pcmsfoundation.jledoyen@gmail.com

Director of Facilities and Hospitality:  Mandy Sandrock pcmsfoundation.msandrock@gmail.com

PCMS Principal:  Scott Heptinstall brian_s_heptinstall@dekalbschoolsga.org 

6th Grade Teacher Representative:  Leslie Robertson leslie_i_robertson@DEKALBSCHOOLSGA.ORG 

7th Grade Teacher Representative:  Damarcus Henley damarcus_henley@dekalbschoolsga.org

8th Grade Teacher Representative:  Ashley Thurman ashley_thurman@dekalbschoolsga.org

Community Member:  Peggy Bussert pcmsfoundation.pbussert@gmail.com

Community Member:  Gregory Jay pcmsfoundation.gjay@gmail.com

Financial Secretary: Jennifer Fenmore  pcmsfoundation.jfenmore@gmail.com